The best source of electronic components, design and logistics services

Partner
with us
today

About Ivent

Ivent Solutions is a proud New Zealand owned and operated business. Founded by Chris Harris and Tim Stone in 2007 bringing together over 25 years of high-tech industry experience. With intimate knowledge of global technology markets and design innovation, as well as supply chain management from Asia, Ivent provides highly competitive solutions which eliminate risks around quality and logistics.

Our dedicated team provide best in class service and expertise to find solutions to any product and service requirement. Our core focus of electronic component distribution, research and development, manufacturing and logistics enable Ivent to consistently provide customers a complete suite of solutions. Whatever the challenge, we always look to exceed expectations. This approach and commitment to excellence has seen Ivent growing continuously since its inception.

About us
Ivent Circle Device
Ivent Services Montage

Our management

Chris Harris and Tim Stone have always been passionate about electronics and technology. It is now their privilege to lead a team of committed individuals who wish to make Ivent the leading source of electronic solutions. Ivent blends component distribution, manufacturing, design and logistics to provide a complete technology solution no matter how big or small. As leaders we wish to share our teams comradery and passion with our customers to ensure a positive and meaningful experience when dealing with our company. We thank you for considering Ivent as your business partner on your technology journey.

Arrow Button

Our team

Tim Stone

Managing Director
tstone@ivent.co.nz
+64 21 767 964

Chris Harris

Technical and Sales Director
charris@ivent.co.nz
+64 21 711 173

Nikki Williams

Purchasing and Logistics Manager
nwilliams@ivent.co.nz
+64 21 737 790

Ken Child

Production Manager
kchild@ivent.co.nz
+64 21 497 794

Michelle Garrow

Customer Service and Accounts Officer
mgarrow@ivent.co.nz

Maree McKee

Warehouse and Production Supervisor
mmckee@ivent.co.nz

Eleanor Purchase

Senior Storeperson and Quality Officer
epurchase@ivent.co.nz

Bryce Townsend

Production Engineer
btownsend@ivent.co.nz

Donovan Grobbelaar

Production Engineer
dgrobbelaar@ivent.co.nz

Bo Xu

Research and Design Engineer
bxu@ivent.co.nz

Barbara Ng

Management Accountant
bng@ivent.co.nz

Back to top

Call us
Free Phone 0800 40 14 14
Free Fax 0800 40 14 15
Phone 09 278 6430
Fax 09 523 9774
Physical address
7H Echelon Place
East Tamaki 2013
Auckland
New Zealand
Postal address
PO Box 38807
Howick 2145
Auckland
New Zealand